Toys for boys

I had to stop home after a meeting so I went up to my room to unplug my sex toys that were charging. Most are either couple’s toys, vibrating rings or multi use but hand held. I thought again about the limitation on toys for boys. 

Almost all require a hand for manipulation.  Few vibrate. Women have many more options. 

With the notable exception of Fleshlight,  most seem to have target markets other than me. I mean, who can fit into these things??

What the world needs is a good and spacious hands-free vibrating (or better yet undulating and contracting) toy for men.



11 thoughts on “Toys for boys

Leave a Reply

